This historical map portrays the area of Suffolk XVII.SE in 1925, primarily covering All Saints and St Nicholas, South Elmham as well as portions of St James, South Elmham, St Lawrence, Ilketshall, and St Margaret, Ilketshall. Featuring a scale of 1:10,560, this map provides a highly detailed snapshot of the terrain, roads, buildings, parishes, and historical landmarks in the Suffolk XVII.SE region at the time. Published in 1928, it is one of 2 known editions of this map due to revisions or reprints.
2 editions found
1882 · Suffolk XXVIII.NW
Ordnance Survey Six-inch · 1:10,560
1882 · Suffolk XXVII.NE
Ordnance Survey Six-inch · 1:10,560
1882 · Suffolk XXVII.NW
Ordnance Survey Six-inch · 1:10,560
1883 · Suffolk XVIII.SW
Ordnance Survey Six-inch · 1:10,560
1883 · Suffolk XVIII.NW
Ordnance Survey Six-inch · 1:10,560
1883 · Suffolk XVII.SE
Ordnance Survey Six-inch · 1:10,560
1883 · Suffolk XVII.SW
Ordnance Survey Six-inch · 1:10,560
1883 · Suffolk XVII.NW
Ordnance Survey Six-inch · 1:10,560
1883 · Suffolk XVII.NE
Ordnance Survey Six-inch · 1:10,560
1903 · Suffolk XVII.SE
Ordnance Survey Six-inch · 1:10,560
Reproduced with the permission of the National Library of Scotland