historical topo map of Morgan County, TN in 1979

1979 Map of Oakridge

USGS Topo · Published 1980

This historical map portrays the area of Oakridge in 1979, primarily covering Morgan County as well as portions of Knox County, Campbell County, Scott County, Anderson County, Union County, Cumberland County, Fentress County, and Roane County. Featuring a scale of 1:100000, this map provides a highly detailed snapshot of the terrain, roads, buildings, counties, and historical landmarks in the Oakridge region at the time. Published in 1980, it is the sole known edition of this map.

See more

Map Details

Date Portrayed1979
Date Published1980
PublisherU.S. Geological Survey
Map TypeTopographic
Physical Dimensions44.2 x 24.1 inches

Editions of this 1979 Oakridge Map

This is the sole edition of this map. No revisions or reprints were ever made.

Historical Maps of Morgan County Through Time

Featured Locations

Source Details

CopyrightPublic Domain